Skip to menu

logo

About TTGU

Teaching the Word! Changing the World!

Directory

President's Office
President Kim, Yoon Hee Please contact
her secretary
 
Secretary Kim, Eun He 02-570-7016 eh.kim@ttgu.ac.kr

 

Chancellor
Chancellor Kim, Sang-Bok
David
02-570-7002 sbdkim@ttgu.ac.kr

 

Vice Presidents' Offices
VP of
Public Relations
Song, John P. 02-570-7348 john.song@ttgu.ac.kr
VP of
Business Administration
Lee, Myung-Ki 02-570-7370 mk.lee@ttgu.ac.kr

 

Professors
Old Testament Rata, Cristian G. 02-570-7459 c.rata@ttgu.ac.kr  
Choi, Soon Jin 02-570-7130 sj.choi@ttgu.ac.kr  
An, Hannah S. 02-570-7386 hannah.an@ttgu.ac.kr  
New Testament Chang, Seung Hyuk 02-570-7398 s.chang@ttgu.ac.kr  
Kim, Euichang 02-570-7480 ec.kim@ttgu.ac.kr  
Systematic
Theology
Choi, Michael 02-570-7388 m.choi@ttgu.ac.kr  
Kim, JinHyok 02-570-7091 jinhyok.kim@ttgu.ac.kr  
Shannon, Nathan 02-570-7391 n.shannon@ttgu.ac.kr  
Church History Yoo, Jeongmo 02-570-7112 jm.yoo@ttgu.ac.kr Chaplain
Mission/
Intercultural Studies
Takamizawa, Eiko 02-570-7389 e.takami@ttgu.ac.kr  
Kim, Ah Young 02-570-7020 ay.kim@ttgu.ac.kr  
Park, Hyung Jin 02-570-7098 hj.park@ttgu.ac.kr Dean of
Academic Programs
Practical
Theology
Lee, Kang Hack 02-570-7448 kh.lee@ttgu.ac.kr  
Ahn, Deok Weon 02-570-7382 dw.ahn@ttgu.ac.kr  
Kim, Eun Hee 02-570-7066 geh.kim@ttgu.ac.kr  
Christian
Education
Oh, Hyun Joo 02-570-7024 hj.oh@ttgu.ac.kr  
Christian
Counseling
Choi, Eun-Young 02-570-7385 ey.choi@ttgu.ac.kr Dean of Students
Rhee, Eunnie 02-570-7390 e.rhee@ttgu.ac.kr  
Hong, Kyungwha 02-570-7272 kw.hong@ttgu.ac.kr  

 

Staff Members
Planning & Development
Office
Choi, Jiseon 02-570-7490 js.choi@ttgu.ac.kr Executive Director of Planning & Development
Park, Suin 02-570-7381 s.park@ttgu.ac.kr Director of Planning & Development
Lee, Hye Soo 02-570-7192 hs.lee@ttgu.ac.kr Public Relations
Academic/
Admissions
Office
Hong, Il-Young 02-570-7377 iy.hong@ttgu.ac.kr Director of Academic & Admissions
Lee, Whe Jin 02-570-7348 wj.lee@ttgu.ac.kr International
Student Affairs
Joo, Hye Jung 02-570-7369 hj.joo@ttgu.ac.kr Courses, Grade
Lee, Won Hee 02-570-7375 wh.lee@ttgu.ac.kr Admissions
Kim, Pil Won 02-570-7376 pw.kim@ttgu.ac.kr Chapel, Graduation
  02-570-7365   Record
Business
Office
Park, Jong-Suk 02-570-7373 js.park@ttgu.ac.kr Executive Director of Business Affairs
Lee, Kwang Ho 02-570-7366 gh.lee@ttgu.ac.kr Facilities
Han, Jeong Hun 02-570-7368 j.han@ttgu.ac.kr Financial Affairs
Yang, Seung Ho 02-570-7099 sh.yang@ttgu.ac.kr Network Administrator
Cho, Chul 02-570-7333 c.cho@ttgu.ac.kr Safety, Guard
Library Park, Un-Sook 02-570-7132 us.park@ttgu.ac.kr Acquisitions
  02-570-7135   Reference
Service
Infirmary Kim, Jin Ju 02-570-7027 jj.kim@ttgu.ac.kr Nurse
Foundation
Office
Lee, Seog-Kyu 02-570-7394 sk.lee@ttgu.ac.kr Director
Continuing
Education
Center
Han, Jin-Hyuk 02-570-7086 jh.han@ttgu.ac.kr Supervisor of
Cyber Program
Choi, Joon Ho 02-570-1614 jh.choi@ttgu.ac.kr Supervisor of
Off-line Program